Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 68 years

Charles Francis D.

Male, 68 years

Castellón de la Plana, Spain

Experienced and successful Cambridge English Tutor online.


With over 16 years of success in the Cambridge English exams and also a teacher of French and Spanish at the secondary school level. Over 16 years of successful classroom contact w... Read more

Teaching methodology

I try to base everything on what the student already knows and not the opposite. This way a student feels confident faster and can see that it is not necessary to learn an entire l... Read more

  • €25

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

4000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

BA Hong, 2.1 French/Spanish

Queen’s University of Belfast

  • Ireland
  • 1979

Maitrise de Lettres Modernes.

University Stendhal, Grenoble, France

  • France
  • 1980

Diploma de Estudios Antropológicos

Universidad Católica del Peru

  • Peru
  • 1982

Post Graduate Certificate in Education

Queen’s University of Belfast

  • Ireland
  • 1983

Royal Society/Cambridge Examinations Syndicate Cert TEFL

Marble Arch Intensive English, London.

  • United Kingdom
  • 1991

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.