Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 51 years

Tony M.

Male, 51 years

Bangkok, Thailand

Your Personal Native English Language Coach in Bangkok!

Bio

Born in Chicago, Illinois and raised near St. Louis, Missouri (USA), I have taught in both formal and informal settings for a long time. I find coaching and tutoring extremely fun ... Read more

Teaching methodology

Having coached and taught the game of golf successfully for many years to children and adults of all ages, I apply a similar coaching methodology to my English langauge tutoring. I... Read more

  • ฿1500

    Hourly rate
  • 10

    Classes
4000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master's Degree

Fontbonne University

  • United States
  • 1998

Bachelor's Degree - PGA Golf Management

New Mexico State University

  • United States
  • 1994

High School

Chaminade College Prep

  • United States
  • 1991

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.